Digital Campaigning Overview Recording and Alum Experiences

Digital Certificate Program Overview and Funder Briefing

Alum, Funder, and Group Sponsor experiences

More including supervisor testimonials, and a list of all past participants

Jeffrey Barrois, SEIU, U.S.

Omar Danso, Climate Action Network International, Gambia

Tomomi Shibata, Japan Climate Alliance

Shahid Jillani, Indus Consortium

Silke Stoeckle, LobbyControl, Germany

Lynet Otieno, GreenFaith, Kenya

Louise Ward, Animal Justice Party, Australia

Eren Can Ileri, The Sunrise Project, U.S.

Ragini Bordoloi, CommonHealth, India

Shiori Matsumoto, Japan Climate Alliance

Evelyn Servin, Southeast Immigrant Rights Network

Georgina Phillips, Institute of Physics for the UK and Ireland

Ana Bustamante, SEIU

Tania Avalos, Fondo Defensores, Mexico

Joey Lee, Center for Food Safety

Michaela Gallegos, Working Family Party, New Mexico

Arlene Martinez, Communications Director, Good Jobs First

Jayshree Pather, WoMin, Africa

Rev. Terry Williams, Ohio Religious Coalition for Reproductive Choice

Gilbert Moela, MACUA/WAMUA

Cheyenne Phoenix, California Native Vote Project

Chris Alford, Amnesty International, Americas Office

Ana Laura Godínez, Fondo Semillas, Mexico

Natalie Holmes, Director of Communications, Post Growth Institute

Kimi Lee, Executive Director, Bay Rising

Lisa Weinstein, Program Officer, Wilburforce Foundation

Isel Cuapio, Native Voice Network

Louise Ward, State Director, Animal Justice Party

Shi-Lynn Campbell, Friends of Nevada Wilderness

Michelle Serrano, Rio Grande Valley Equal Voice Network

Hilary Stamper, Alaska Wilderness League

Lynne Ide, Universal Health Care Foundation of Connecticut

Mia Ibarra, Center for Public Policy Priorities

Katie Blanchard, Presbyterian Peace Fellowship

Chris Parri, Conservation Voters for Idaho

Cat McCue, Senior Communications & Public Engagement Strategist, Appalachian Voices

Jennifer Epps Addison, Center for Popular Democracy

Katie LeBlanc, Ohio Voice

Channing Martinez, Labor Community Strategy Center

Britta Mireley, Friends of Scotchman Peaks Wilderness

Liz Bell, Wilburforce Foundation

Addison Evans, Blueprint NC

Eteng Ettah, Media Justice

Brett Benson, Minnesota 350

Eugene Chan, Policylink

Channing Martinez, Labor Community Strategy Center

Abril Gallardo, LUCHA

Ulla Nilsen, Minnesota 350

Glenda Johnson, PolicyLink

Kelly and Griffin, YellowStone to Yukon Conservation Initiative

Tracey Breiger, Jobs With Justice San Francisco

Irene Rojas-Carroll, Bay Rising

Kung Feng, Jobs with Justice San Francisco

Carolina Bortolleto, Connecticut Students for a Dream

Mary Schindler, Youth Leadership Institute

Michele Salcedo, News Media Guild

Angela Saxton, Atlantans Building Leadership for Empowerment

Gomez Arteaga, Bay Area PLAN

Pecolia Manigo, Bay Area PLAN

Renee Coe & Brian Ahlberg, Every Child Matters

Shanequa Levin, Every Child Matters Long Island

Namira Islam, Muslim Anti-Racism Collaborative

Becca Asaki, CASA (Community Action for Safe Apartments)

Alexandra Greenberg, UAEM (Universities Allied for Essential Medicines)


Choose a Language

This will close in 0 seconds